Whether it’s air conditioning, heating or plumbing, your satisfaction is our primary goal. That’s why your feedback means so much to us. Please take a look at some recent reviews our customers have written about their experiences with Weather Master.

Ken T. on 04/13/18
Manny was very friendly and thorough. He checked both units : upstair's and downstair's. Summer is coming and I feel very comfortable with my units now. Thanks Manny !

William C. on 04/12/18
Reggie F. called before he arrived to confirm appointment. He arrived a little earlier than scheduled which is what I preferred. He clearly explained what he was going to do in a professional and courteous manner. He completed the preventive maintenance on both of ...
(View More)
Reggie F. called before he arrived to confirm appointment. He arrived a little earlier than scheduled which is what I preferred. He clearly explained what he was going to do in a professional and courteous manner. He completed the preventive maintenance on both of my systems in an expeditious manner and did not leave anything for me to have to clean up. He was very personable and I hope he will perform my next PM this coming Fall.
(View Less)

Mike J. on 04/12/18
Solomon was diligent, professional in all areas. Pleasant and explained what he was doing for me to understand what would be beneficial for our comfort. I would be pleased to see him again.

Joy C. on 04/11/18
Reggie came to perform routine maintenance at my home. I couldn't ask for a more knowledgeable, thorough, and friendly technician. Whether it's a service or a check up visit, I will always request that Reggie comes to do it!

Joyce l. on 04/11/18
Solomon was excellent-called before arriving , explained everything in detail and extremely personable. Thanks for sending Solomon. I will request him next time.

Kara K. on 04/10/18
Reggie F. did a great job servicing both my HVAC units today. Very thorough, knowledgeable, honest and helpful. I have used Weather Master for years and can always count on quality service.

Matt E. on 04/09/18
Reggie F did a great job explaining all the issues and resolving the problem.

Gail M. on 04/09/18
Solomon spent more time than any other service pro that has come out to our house in the last 12 years. He took his time, was thorough, polite, and professional. Weather Master needs a lot more Solomon's!

Dave H. on 04/09/18
Reggie F. performed my semi-annual HVAC service check and did a nice job, especially with cleaning out the exterior cabinets which were pretty dirty due to a recent roof replacement and the accumulation of leaves, etc. He took the extra time to vacuum out the cabin...
(View More)
Reggie F. performed my semi-annual HVAC service check and did a nice job, especially with cleaning out the exterior cabinets which were pretty dirty due to a recent roof replacement and the accumulation of leaves, etc. He took the extra time to vacuum out the cabinets and clean/wash the units. Everything checked out well.
(View Less)

Craig J. on 04/06/18
great tech, took time to explain issues, showed pics of problems, discussed options...very thorough

Alan R. on 03/29/18
Service Pro Solomon was early arriving, efficient in his review and explanations and nice.

Stephanie L. on 02/25/18
Tom is the best plumber in town! He reviewed everything with me and fully explained to insure I understood.

Stephanie L. on 02/25/18
Andy was great. Even checked my water heater as I have an Apollo system. He found a valve that had blown and spewing water. Explained the issue and helped to schedule a plumber to come out and fix.

Shawn S. on 02/19/18
Andrew has been coming to our house for 2 years to do the annual maintenance checks (heat & cool). He is very professional, courteous, and extremely knowledgeable. He works in a consultative manner and is very good at observation and diagnosis of problems and poten...
(View More)
Andrew has been coming to our house for 2 years to do the annual maintenance checks (heat & cool). He is very professional, courteous, and extremely knowledgeable. He works in a consultative manner and is very good at observation and diagnosis of problems and potential issues. I recommend him highly and without reservation. Thanks for all you do for us, Andrew.
(View Less)

Florian H. on 02/19/18
I have always been happy with the service I have received from WeatherMaster. Dennis is the best of the best. On time, neat, polite and informative. GOOD MAN!!!. The new white uniform makes service people look like the GOOD HUMOR ice cream man.

Linda R. on 02/08/18
I am very satisfied with Weather Master, great service, dependable and very pleasant to work with. I would recommend Weather Master to anyone.

Gail U. on 02/01/18
Andrew called 30 minutes prior to his arrival as promised. He was personable, respectful and easy to talk with. He explained his findings well, shared photos of the area of the system that are hard to get to and reviewed my options to resolve the problem. He let ...
(View More)
Andrew called 30 minutes prior to his arrival as promised. He was personable, respectful and easy to talk with. He explained his findings well, shared photos of the area of the system that are hard to get to and reviewed my options to resolve the problem. He let me know that I could reach out to him at any time with any further questions or concerns I may have. I appreciated his candor and felt like I was cared for. Very professional employee with exemplary customer service skills!
(View Less)

JOHN T. on 01/31/18
Eric did a great job; was courteous and knowledgable

Cecilia C. on 01/28/18
Service provided was excellent. Technician was prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, and did a thorough check of both systems. Quality work.

Terry P. on 01/26/18
WeatherMaster Service team always delivers quality work and service. Reuben was professional and easy to work with in this rountine maintenance call. He took care of the issues found and provided us with the details around such.