Whether it’s air conditioning, heating or plumbing, your satisfaction is our primary goal. That’s why your feedback means so much to us. Please take a look at some recent reviews our customers have written about their experiences with Weather Master.

Kile R. on 06/07/18
Soloman showed up on time and was very helpful and friendly. Did a good job of explaining the service contract options.

william a. on 06/07/18
on time ,clearly explained what needed to be done to maintain efficiency

Loreen on 06/05/18
Reggie answered my questions, he showed me what he did and explained why he was doing it. I appreciated the information and the answers. He even answered my sisters questions she had about her filter in her furnace.

dan on 06/05/18
Jake was a very helpful technician and he worked hard to get the job completed at a timely manner. He was pleasant to communicate with.

Debbie F. on 05/31/18
Daniel did a great job explaining everything he did today! No hard sell and very practical. I will definitely request him again!!

Jeff D. on 05/25/18
Service performed by Manny was very professional. He was knowledgeable, courteous and friendly.

David H. on 05/25/18
Andy has serviced our HVAC system on multiple occasions. He is professional, courteous and extremely knowledgeable. He is an asset to Weather Master Heating & Air Conditioning.

Karen S. on 05/24/18
Reggie was very thorough and honest with our maintenance and repairs! He did not rush through the job. He explained potential problems and repairs. I highly recommend Reggie!

janice A. on 05/18/18
Provided great service as scheduled and reviewed additional service needed and answered questions so I understood and could make good decisions.

Greg H. on 05/18/18
(No Comment)

Lisa D. on 05/18/18
Technician showed up on time, was courteous and knowledgeable about services. Extremely pleased with results. Would recommend this service and plan on using again. Went out of his way to explain what he was doing and answer any questions I had. Plan on requesting him again.

Barbara F. on 05/17/18
Professional friendly helpful answered all my questions

Nelson W. on 05/16/18
Reggie was very helpful in understanding what was being done and what we might need in the future visit.

Nelson W. on 05/16/18
Reggie was very helpful and made our decision to follow his advise easy. Can highly recommend him for your future service needs.

Jane R. on 05/15/18
Our regular service person was injured and a new person was sent. Emmanuel was polite, on time and completed a thorough inspection of our units. He took the time to explain his findings and to make us aware of options to keep our equipment safe. We were very please...
(View More)
Our regular service person was injured and a new person was sent. Emmanuel was polite, on time and completed a thorough inspection of our units. He took the time to explain his findings and to make us aware of options to keep our equipment safe. We were very pleased with professionalism.
(View Less)

George M. on 05/14/18
Technician EM showed up on tech and performed excellent service.

Linda L. on 05/13/18
We lost our AC on a 90 degree Sunday and found Weather Master online with decent reviews. They were able to send a tech, Andrew, the same day. He explained everything as he methodically went through our system, unfortunately arriving at a diagnosis of a shorted co...
(View More)
We lost our AC on a 90 degree Sunday and found Weather Master online with decent reviews. They were able to send a tech, Andrew, the same day. He explained everything as he methodically went through our system, unfortunately arriving at a diagnosis of a shorted compressor. Still, his willingness to talk about all our options (we have an old R-22 ground source system) and explain the tradeoffs of repair vs. replace, plus his overall good-natured demeanor, made it all about as palatable as it could be. We were very impressed with the scope of his knowledge and the time he took to help us understand everything.
(View Less)

Jennie S. on 05/12/18
We always have good service from Weather Master. Today we had Reggie come out to do our annual A/C service. He was knowledgeable, professional, polite and courteous. I felt that he really knew his stuff and explained things to me in a way that I could easily understand.

Anne H. on 05/12/18
Great job, knowledgeable, very nice, professional !!

Timothy A. B. on 05/09/18
Solomon did a great job servicing our air systems.