Whether it’s air conditioning, heating or plumbing, your satisfaction is our primary goal. That’s why your feedback means so much to us. Please take a look at some recent reviews our customers have written about their experiences with Weather Master.

on 07/17/17
I would give them zero stars if that was an option. Bought a whole new air unit a year ago from this company and when it failed last week, they could not come for service/repair for a whole week. BUYER BEWARE: you may get a good deal but you WON'T GET GOOD SERVICE ...
(View More)
I would give them zero stars if that was an option. Bought a whole new air unit a year ago from this company and when it failed last week, they could not come for service/repair for a whole week. BUYER BEWARE: you may get a good deal but you WON'T GET GOOD SERVICE !!!!! Why would you want to spend that kind of money with a company who won't provide any customer service??
(View Less)

Pat & Joey M. on 07/14/17
David arrived on time and provided excellent service. Thank you.

Jack G. on 07/12/17
Ryon was a confident well manner technician Very nice confedent technician.you are farchinet to have such a wonderful technician

Sandy L. on 07/01/17
Michael was awesome in finding a gas leak and fixing it while he was servicing my tank less water heater. He changed my shower head and then when I wasn't impressed with the one I bought, he cleaned out the old one and put it back on and made sure I had the water p...
(View More)
Michael was awesome in finding a gas leak and fixing it while he was servicing my tank less water heater. He changed my shower head and then when I wasn't impressed with the one I bought, he cleaned out the old one and put it back on and made sure I had the water pressure I wanted. Very nice and polite and professional. You would definitely want him to do all your plumbing needs!
(View Less)

Greg S. on 06/26/17
Nick Caporal went the extra mile to get to my office to fix my AC unit. He was across town and done for the day when he received my late day call. Many thanks for going above and beyond to save the day.

Stacy J. on 06/14/17
Joanna is professional, takes care of what is necessary and puts the customer first! She takes customer service to a whole new level! I will always use Weather Master!

Stacy J. on 06/14/17
Al is a great tech! He can solve all the issues that seem to baffle others! I would definitely recommend Al and Weather Master!

jeff p. on 06/10/17
Timely, friendly,competent; Daniel took time to answer questions plus explain his solution to our A/C issue.

Pamela H. on 05/28/17
Not only are all of Weather Master's techs great, their management is tops, too. The whole organization revolves around quality products, excellent service and corporate integrity. In short, they're the best and I recommend them highly.

Christine D. on 05/25/17
I had Daniel F. from Weather Master Heating & Air here today for a system checkup. He was very friendly, gave detailed explanations about what was going on and suggestions for the future. He worked thoroughly. Very pleasant experience!

Bonnie W. on 05/22/17
Michael was able to diagnose a problem an entire team of plumbers from another company could not. He then corrected it within an hour and was out of here. I would happily recommend his services for plumbing. He was professional and prompt. From now on I will call them first.

Larry H. on 05/17/17
We were a year out of warranty yet they stood by their work ,repaired a leak and recharged our system with no charge. We were quite impressed and happy to have a cool home again.

Myron K. on 05/12/17
Andrew K, serviced my heat pump on 5-10-17. He is an extremely cordial technician and thoroughly discussed my options and requirements. He answered all my concerns.

Susan J. on 04/25/17
Andy was a very professional field rep for your company who explained what he found as he went along and made recommendations accordingly. We appreciated his thoroughness!

Chuck W. on 04/22/17
We were extremely pleased with the level of service Andrew provided. His knowledge about HVAC service was impressive and speaks to his desire to be the best of the best as well as Weather Master's commitment to training and customer satisfaction. Andrew showed us t...
(View More)
We were extremely pleased with the level of service Andrew provided. His knowledge about HVAC service was impressive and speaks to his desire to be the best of the best as well as Weather Master's commitment to training and customer satisfaction. Andrew showed us the parts that needed to be replaced, explained in easy to understand terms what is good and bad. He presented himself very well, was kind and courteous. We will be requesting Andrew as our service technician for future maintenance work.
(View Less)

Carol G. C. on 04/19/17
Very knowledgable, capable, responsible, and friendly doing my HVAC 6 month maintenance.

Carol S. on 04/07/17
Justin A. did my annual AC maintenance today. (This is the second time he has done so.) He is my absolute favorite service person: knowledgeable, competent, polite, and professional. He explains things clearly and doesn't mind questions, which he answers clear...
(View More)
Justin A. did my annual AC maintenance today. (This is the second time he has done so.) He is my absolute favorite service person: knowledgeable, competent, polite, and professional. He explains things clearly and doesn't mind questions, which he answers clearly and politely. He knows what he is doing and pays attention to the customer (he even recounted a conversation we had had from the previous visit.) In my opinion, WeatherMaster is very lucky to have such a great employee.
(View Less)

Rosalie on 04/06/17
We love Justin A. He is caring, informed and customer focused. Justin is one of the reasons we tell our neighbors about Weather Master.

David D. on 03/30/17
Very nice and personable employee. Took time to explain various options available.

Melissa H. on 03/29/17
Nick was very polite and respectful, he couldn't get our air condition fixed completely, but came back the next day and took care of us.